Top Ten Tuesday – My Spring (Autumn!) TBR Part 1

top-ten-tuesday-graphic11

We still have one week before we get back to our regular Top Ten Tuesday post care of the girls at The Broke and The Bookish, but when I took a look at the topic for next week (Top Ten Books on my Spring TBR) I thought, You’ve got to be kidding me. Just 10? So, welcome to Top Ten Books on my Spring TBR Part 1! 😄

This week, I’m featuring books releasing in March and the first half of April (in order of release date). Tune in next week for books releasing in the second half of April and all of May.

            

            

What about you? What’s on your spring (*ahem* autumn 😉) TBR?

About Fiction Aficionado

Homeschooling mum, word lover, reader extraordinaire, and follower of Christ
Image | This entry was posted in Christian Fiction, Top Ten Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Top Ten Tuesday – My Spring (Autumn!) TBR Part 1

  1. Winnie Thomas says:

    Well, mine looks a lot like yours, although the “spring” part is in doubt as we got a few more inches of snow yesterday!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for including my book on your list! You made a debut author’s day (week, month, etc.)!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Weekend Book Buzz! | Fiction Aficionado

  4. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday – My Spring (Autumn!) TBR Part 2 | Fiction Aficionado

Leave a Reply

