Tag Archives: 8th Century BC

Isaiah’s Daughter (Mesu Andrews) – Review

  ~ About the Book ~ In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah’s household rises to capture the heart of the future king. Isaiah adopts Ishma, giving her a new … Continue reading

Posted in Biblical Fiction, Book Reviews, Christian Fiction, Historical Fiction, New Releases | Tagged , , , , , | 4 Comments